Sunday, October 1, 2017

Are the pieces in place to run the table?

Yes, Wimbush's accuracy a concern, and maybe pass coverage by CB's. But are things in place to make a serious run if we play to our potential?

Thursday, September 28, 2017

What's there to gain vs. Miami OH?

You certainly don't want a let down for this game. Can the Irish improve on last Saturday. What will be the impact of Stepherson returning to the lineup?

Monday, September 25, 2017

Are the Irish legit?

Probably the best performance by an Irish team on the road in the last 3 years. Georgia is a darn good team and maybe Boston College wasn't as bad as we thought. Are the Irish for real?.

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Kelly or Dantonio comes out on top?

Lots of similarities between Brian Kelly and Mark Dantonio going into this year. Reason to be optimistic with the Irish and Brian Kelly?.

Monday, September 18, 2017

Great win....but....

Great win, no doubt. But there were some things exposed on Saturday that have ND fans concerned. Is there reason to be?.

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Red all over....

You couldn't possibly miss the red in the stadium on Saturday. But are things similar to the Nebraska game back in the Bob Davie era?.

Friday, September 8, 2017

Georgia Fan opines about ND/Georgia Game

Huge Georgia fan comes on Dome and Domer and debates why this game will come down to the wire. If Fromm plays well, anything could happen.

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Must win for Brian Kelly?

Which team is under more pressure to win? Will that affect the play of Notre Dame?

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Last season still lingering?

Have ND fans put last season behind them yet? Seems like for a lot of fans, the jury is still out. Does a win against Georgia change all that?

Thursday, August 31, 2017

In defense of Brian Kelly

Is Brian Kelly unfairly criticized based on his record at ND? Guest analysts Chris Travers enters the house to debate it.

Monday, August 14, 2017

What is the over/under for Brian Kelly?

Some may argue he needs to win at least 8 games this year. Is there really an over/under for Brian Kelly? Dome and domer debate it.