Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Irish on a roll


Irish manhandle Navy. Can they keep the momentum going for the next 3 games?

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Navy a potential upset?


The triple option is a dangerous offense to face. ND has to score early or it's going to come down to the wire. Expect a close game.

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Irish will bounce back


We aren't as bad as we looked Saturday night in the Big House. Here's why.

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Can the Irish survive The Big House?


The Irish are the better football team. But the last 5 trips to the Big House haven't gone our way. What's different this time?

Friday, October 11, 2019

Is an upset brewing against USC?


Are the Irish in danger of being upset in a rivalry game against USC? Stranger things have happened.

Monday, September 23, 2019

Irish defeated, but on the rise!


There are no moral victories, I get that. But the Irish have given hope there is the potential to beat the Elite.

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Big underdog or Big upset?


Irish delivered the kind of win they needed against New Mexico. Is there a chance at Georgia or is it too big of a task?

Friday, September 13, 2019

Why this game matters for Ga


Irish need to build momentum for Ga. How you handle New Mexico determines whether you have a shot against Georgia. What do we expect?

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Glass half-empty or half-full?


Not the perfect start to the 2019 season, but is there optimism things will improve? Plenty of good things to see and also some concerns about what we saw.

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Can the Irish return to CFP?


Do the Irish stand a chance at a return trip to the College Football Playoffs? 2 major road games against Georgia and Michigan might be a tough ask, but 7 teams on the schedule have a bye week before playing us. How does that happen?

Friday, January 4, 2019

What exactly is the ceiling for ND?


Can we win a National Championship? Or has the game evolved past us and we simply can't recruit the kind of athletes Alabama, Clemson, Georgia, OSU, etc... can and therefore we're at too big of a disadvantage?